Executive Board

  • Grace Przybyl

    Grace Przybyl


    Class of 2021: Biomedical Engineering, Minor in Computer Science

  • Caitlind Walker

    Caitlind Walker

    VP External

    Class of 2022: Double Major in Electrical Engineering and French, Minor Aerospace

  • Anamika Basu

    Anamika Basu

    VP Internal

    Class of 2022: Computer Science

  • Elizabeth Gikas

    Elizabeth Gikas


    Class of 2021: Systems Engineering, Minor in Computer Science


  • Serra Erdamar

    Serra Erdamar

    Director of National Conference

    Class of 2020: Systems Engineering, 2nd Major in Electrical Engineering, Minor in Astrophysics and Astroparticle Physics

  • Allison Todd

    Allison Todd

    Director of Social Programming & Membership

    Class of 2022: Electrical Engineering, Minors in Computer Science and Ancient Studies

  • Lauren Bhambri

    Lauren Bhambri

    Director of Corporate Relations

    Class of 2020: Systems Engineering, Minor in Finance

  • Sooah Ko

    Sooah Ko

    Director of Professional Development

    Class of 2021: Biomedical Engineering

  • Lucy Armstrong

    Lucy Armstrong

    Director of Community Service & Outreach

    Class of 2021: Chemical Engineering